this is work

Why are things like this so hard for me…so many options to put yourself out there. I love writing, it’s my passion. Finally dawned on me that I’m the one responsible for making my dream come true; I’m the one who must make the effort. Whether anyone ever buys a book or not…if my passion is to write then I need to write. I know what the Lord instilled in me; I know it came from Him…is He enough validation for me to step out or should I wait for validation from something/someone else? I get it…my excitement doesn’t originate from me…it’s not “me” you read…these are treasures from Him! Thus the urgency to get you to read my books…do you get it?

Leave a Reply

