Speak!

Amazing to me with all these resources that they all can be used for good, for God’s glory, to build others up or tear people down. Proverbs 18:1 “death and life are in the power of the tongue”. Your tongue. You build up or tear down.  Somebody’s listening to you. You have more influence than you think.  I need your encouragement. Don’t tell me…or anyone else…what you think they want to hear. Don’t mislead. I find it best to try (and I do try) to keep my opinions to myself (yes, I can be wrong!). The very best thing we can do is give others (and ourselves) God’s word WITHOUT personal opinion, but with personal testimony. Just let His word work and that’s enough. Thank you for the encouragement and love today. I pray for the opportunity to return it and pay it forward. You do make a difference. Someone is listening!

Leave a Reply

