Moving/changing/topsy~turvy

I have missed writing & sharing with you. How fast even the things we love slip from us. How precious time is. I’ve moved to my beloved mountains. Back home where I belong {this side of heaven} and I can’t tell you how good it feels to be here. I knew this was where I belong but had no idea how out of sorts I’ve been for years & years until I got here.

Sometimes life takes you where you had no intention of going and events, relationships, things of your own choosing keep you there. This is all on me. Not blaming anything else or anyone else but me…

However I will say it was all good. ALL GOOD. Even the horrible was good. So if you wake up one morning & ask yourself “how did I get here?” Rest assured it’s for you good, perhaps for completion, restoration, reconciliation, any number of things. If you’re awake & reading this, the last chapter is yet to be written and it will all be worth it.

I’m grateful for then. I’m grateful for now. No regrets. Do I wish it had been different? Yes. Would I change it, absolutely not! You?

Leave a Reply

